Москва
Новосибирск

We opened a new Lambic in Moscow City!

event illustration

New Lambic Brasserie opens in Moscow City

In Moscow City, on the first floor of the Tower on embankment (lobby, entrance B), a new restaurant of the network of the best Belgian beer restaurants in Moscow — Lambic Brasserie.

Lambic Brasserie in Moscow City — this is already the 13th restaurant of the chain. In menu — more than 200 varieties of Belgian and craft beer and European cuisine.

Lambic in Moscow City is located near   "Delovoy Tsentr" and "International". Guests with a car can use the car park. To do this, it is enough to provide the full number of the car when booking a table or 15-20 minutes before arrival by phone +7 (495) 432-09-90. Parking spaces are provided with limited time — maximum 3 hours per day. It is undesirable to exceed the limit, because within two weeks you will not be able to park your car on the territory of Moscow City. Entrance to parking — from side of the embankment, between 4  5 underground parking lots. The restaurant can be accessed from street (entrance opposite the parking lot) or from the B tower lobby.

New Lambic in The Waterfront Tower — this is an atmospheric space for 90 seats and vip-lounge for 8 persons. The architect of the project, Anastasia Zemlyanskaya, kept the mood of other network projects in the interior, adding new ideas and meanings. Lambic in Moscow City — this is a modern design without going into minimalism — cozy, stylish, concise, languid and extremely contextual — project as a reflection of the request of a Moscow City resident.

"Soft transitions of shades correspond to the soft movement of the visitor through space. Smoky gray, woody, jute, saffron colors seem to envelop the guest, combinations of tiger wood, copper stone, honest concrete, and  warm brass catch the eye, and the emphasis shifts to details, points of attraction: art objects and  installations»,  — reveals the concept of Anastasia.

We invite you to the new Lambic Brasserie for breakfast, lunch and dinner!

Tables available: +7 (495) 432-09-90
or with using the reservation formon website.

Working hours:
Every day from 12 PM to 12 AM
We are waiting in guests!

Date: 19 January
Views: 1673
Tell friends
vk icon vk icon
Recommendations
Summer verandas Lambic!

Summer verandas Lambic!

Cozy terraces are working in all Lambic restaurants! Enjoy Belgian specialties and craft drinks in the shady verandas of the Lambic restaurants on Arbatskaya, Akademicheskaya, Khodynsky Blvd and Krasnoproletarskaya. There will also be a huge veranda at Lambic on Kultury Park, where there will be a grill and a special grill menu. Verandas in the European style in Lambic on Chistye Prudy and Vorontsovoye Pole will please you with the view on the streets of old Moscow, and our most capacious veranda on Prospekt Mira with a view on Aptekarsky Gorod is ready to host big private events. The terrace is also available at the restaurant on Neverovskogo, Bolshaya Ordynka, Presnenskaya Embankment, Verkhnyaya Radischevskaya, Krasina, Shabolovka, and at the restaurant on Strastnoy Blvd, Bolshoy Cherkassky Lane, Malaya Sukharevskaya Square. We are waiting for you to enjoy the weather and dishes from our menu!

12 May 2023

Working hours during the New Year holidays

Working hours during the New Year holidays

Brasserie Lambic works on New Year's Eve according to the following schedule:     — On December 31st we work from 12:00 to 18:00. — January 1 - day off At the addresses: Vorontsovo Pole, 11/32 Myasnitskaya 40A Dolgorukovskaya, 19с7 Neverovskogo, 10с6 Mira Avenue, 26с7 Bolshaya Ordynka, 65 Verkhnyaya Radischevskaya, 15с1 Presnenskaya Embankment, 10blokB Malaya Sukharevskaya Square, 8 Krasina Street, 7c1 Lambic Seafood Maly Gnezdnikovskiy pereulok, 12   — On December 31st we work from 12:00 to 18:00. — On January 1, we work from 2:00 pm to 00:00 pm. Addresses: Strastnoy Boulevard, 7с1 Gogolevsky Boulevard, 33/1 Bolshoy Cherkassky Lane, 15-17с1 Turchaninov Lane, 3с5 Dmitriya Ulyanova Street, 5А Khodynsky Boulevard, 2 Shabolovka Street, 19   — December 31, January 1 - holidays At the addresses: Kutuzovsky Avenue, 2/1с6 Krasnoproletarskaya Street, 16с2   — On January 2, all restaurants will open as usual from 12:00 to 00:00.   We look forward to seeing you at Lambic!

26 December 2022

Мы открыли новый Lambic в Москва-Сити!

event illustration

Новый ресторан Lambic Brasserie открылся в Москва Сити

В Москва Сити на первом этаже Башни на набережной (лобби, вход Б) открылся новый ресторан сети лучших бельгийских пивных ресторанов Москвы — Lambic Brasserie.

Lambic Brasserie в Москва-Сити — это уже 13 ресторан сети. В меню — более 200 сортов бельгийского и крафтового пива и блюда европейской кухни.

Lambic в Москва Сити находится недалеко от станций метро «Деловой центр» и «Международная». Гости на автомобиле могут воспользоваться парковкой. Для этого достаточно сообщить полный номер машины при бронировании стола или за 15-20 минут до приезда по телефону +7 (495) 432-09-90. Парковочные места предоставляются с ограничением по времени — максимум 3 часа в сутки. Лимит превышать нежелательно, так как в течение двух недель вы не сможете парковать машину на территории Москва Сити. Въезд на парковку — со стороны набережной, между 4 и 5 подземными паркингами. В ресторан можно попасть с улица (вход напротив парковки) или из лобби башни Б.

Новый Lambic в Башне на набережной — это атмосферное пространство на 90 посадок и vip-зал на 8 персон. Архитектор проекта Анастасия Землянская сохранила в интерьере настроение других проектов сети, добавив новые идеи и смыслы. Lambic в Москва-Сити — это современный дизайн без перехода в минимализм — уютный, стильный, лаконичный, томный и предельно контекстуальный — проект как отражение запроса резидента Москва-Сити.

«Мягкие переходы оттенков соответствуют мягкому движению посетителя по пространству. Дымчато-серый, древесный, джутовый, шафрановые цвета будто обволакивают гостя, сочетания тигрового дерева, медного камня, честного бетона, и теплой латуни цепляют взгляд, а акцент смещается на детали, точки притяжения: арт-объекты и инсталляции», — раскрывает концепцию Анастасия.

Приглашаем вас в новый Lambic Brasserie на завтрак, обед и ужин!

Резерв столов: +7 (495) 432-09-90
or with using the reservation formon website.

Режим работы:
Ежедневно с 12:00 до 00:00
Ждем в гости!

Опубликовано: 19 Января
Просмотрели: 1525
Рассказать друзьям
vk icon vk icon
Рекомендуем
Летние веранды Lambic!

Летние веранды Lambic!

Уютные террасы работают во всех ресторанах Lambic! Наслаждайтесь бельгийскими специалитетами и крафтовыми напитками в тенистых верандах ресторанов Lambic на Арбатской, Академической, Ходынском б-ре и Краснопролетарской. Также на огромной веранде в Lambic на Парке Культуры, где будет открытый мангал и специальное гриль меню. Веранды в европейском стиле в Lambic на Чистых прудах и Воронцовом поле порадуют видом на улицы старой Москвы, а самая вместительная наша веранда на Проспекте Мира с видом на Аптекарский огород готова принять большие частные мероприятия. Также терраса работает в ресторане на Большой Ордынке, Неверовского, Пресненской набережной, Верхней Радищевской, Красина, Шаболовке и в ресторанах на Страстном б-ре , Малой Сухаревской, Большом Черкасском пер. Ждем в гости наслаждаться погодой и блюдами из нашего меню!

12 Мая 2023

Режим работы в новогодние праздники

Режим работы в новогодние праздники

В новогодние праздники сеть Brasserie Lambic работает по следующему графику:     — 31 декабря работаем c 12:00 до 18:00. — 1 января — выходной По адресам: ул. Воронцово Поле, 11/32 ул. Мясницкая, 40А ул. Долгоруковская, 19с7 ул. Неверовского, 10с6 Проспект Мира, 26с7 ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 ул. Верхняя Радищевская, 15с1 Пресненская набережная, 10 блок Б Малая Сухаревская площадь, 8 ул. Красина, 7с1 Lambic Seafood Малый Гнездниковский пер, 12     — 31 декабря работаем c 12:00 до 18:00. — 1 января работаем c 14:00 до 00:00. По адресам: Страстной бульвар, 7с1 Гоголевский б-р, 33/1 Большой Черкасский пер., 15/17с1 Турчанинов переулок, 3с5 ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, 5А Ходынский бульвар, 2 ул. Шаболовка, 19     — 31 декабря, 1 января — выходной По адресам: Кутузовский проспект, 2/1с6 ул. Краснопролетарская, 16с2     — 2 января все рестораны откроются в обычном режиме c 12:00 до 00:00.   Ждем Вас в Lambic!  

26 Декабря 2022