Москва
Новосибирск

New menu at the Lambic Brasserie in Moscow City

event illustration

Chef of the Lambic Brasserie restaurant in Moscow City, Ivan Poreshnev, regularly updates the menu so that residents, residents and guests of the City always have a varied choice. This time the menu has nine new items.

Two salads — with beets, crispy eggplant and stracciatella (540 r.) and salad with salmon, quinoa and citrus sauce (760 r.). New snacks — wild salmon tartare with stracciatella (750 rubles) and shrimp in wasabi sauce (650 rubles). signature burger with ribeye patty (950 r.), chicken with lemongrass sauce with baby potatoes and pepper sauce (850 r.), beef medallions with parsnip puree (820 r.) , venison steak with taiga fern and lingonberry sauce (820 rubles). For dessert — light meringue cake with mango pieces and sweet and sour mango-passion fruit sauce (460r.).

 

Traditionally, all new items go well with Belgian draft and bottled beer.

 

Date: 20 October
Views: 1157
Tell friends
vk icon vk icon
Recommendations
Summer verandas Lambic!

Summer verandas Lambic!

Cozy terraces are working in all Lambic restaurants! Enjoy Belgian specialties and craft drinks in the shady verandas of the Lambic restaurants on Arbatskaya, Akademicheskaya, Khodynsky Blvd and Krasnoproletarskaya. There will also be a huge veranda at Lambic on Kultury Park, where there will be a grill and a special grill menu. Verandas in the European style in Lambic on Chistye Prudy and Vorontsovoye Pole will please you with the view on the streets of old Moscow, and our most capacious veranda on Prospekt Mira with a view on Aptekarsky Gorod is ready to host big private events. The terrace is also available at the restaurant on Neverovskogo, Bolshaya Ordynka, Presnenskaya Embankment, Verkhnyaya Radischevskaya, Krasina, Shabolovka, and at the restaurant on Strastnoy Blvd, Bolshoy Cherkassky Lane, Malaya Sukharevskaya Square. We are waiting for you to enjoy the weather and dishes from our menu!

12 May 2023

Working hours during the New Year holidays

Working hours during the New Year holidays

Brasserie Lambic works on New Year's Eve according to the following schedule:     — On December 31st we work from 12:00 to 18:00. — January 1 - day off At the addresses: Vorontsovo Pole, 11/32 Myasnitskaya 40A Dolgorukovskaya, 19с7 Neverovskogo, 10с6 Mira Avenue, 26с7 Bolshaya Ordynka, 65 Verkhnyaya Radischevskaya, 15с1 Presnenskaya Embankment, 10blokB Malaya Sukharevskaya Square, 8 Krasina Street, 7c1 Lambic Seafood Maly Gnezdnikovskiy pereulok, 12   — On December 31st we work from 12:00 to 18:00. — On January 1, we work from 2:00 pm to 00:00 pm. Addresses: Strastnoy Boulevard, 7с1 Gogolevsky Boulevard, 33/1 Bolshoy Cherkassky Lane, 15-17с1 Turchaninov Lane, 3с5 Dmitriya Ulyanova Street, 5А Khodynsky Boulevard, 2 Shabolovka Street, 19   — December 31, January 1 - holidays At the addresses: Kutuzovsky Avenue, 2/1с6 Krasnoproletarskaya Street, 16с2   — On January 2, all restaurants will open as usual from 12:00 to 00:00.   We look forward to seeing you at Lambic!

26 December 2022

Новое меню в ресторане Lambic Brasserie в Москва-Сити

event illustration

Шеф-повар ресторана Lambic Brasserie в Москва-Сити Иван Порешнев регулярно вводит обновления в меню, чтобы у жителей, резидентов и гостей Сити всегда был разнообразный выбор. В этот раз в меню появилось девять новых позиций.


Два салата — со свеклой, хрустящими баклажанами и страчателлой (540 р.) и салат с лососем, киноа и цитрусовым соусом (760 р.). Новые закуски — тартар из дикого лосося со страчателлой (750 р.) и креветки в соусе васаби (650 р.). фирменный бургер с котлетой из рибая (950 р.), цыпленок под соусом лемонграсс с молодым картофелем и перечным соусом (850 р.), медальоны из говядины с пюре из пастернака (820 р.), бифштекс из оленины с таежным папоротником и брусничным соусом (820 р.). На десерт — легкий торт безе с кусочками манго и кисло-сладким соусом манго-маракуйя (460р.).

Традиционно все новинки отлично сочетаются с бельгийским разливным и бутылочным пивом.

Опубликовано: 20 Октября
Просмотрели: 1088
Рассказать друзьям
vk icon vk icon
Рекомендуем
Летние веранды Lambic!

Летние веранды Lambic!

Уютные террасы работают во всех ресторанах Lambic! Наслаждайтесь бельгийскими специалитетами и крафтовыми напитками в тенистых верандах ресторанов Lambic на Арбатской, Академической, Ходынском б-ре и Краснопролетарской. Также на огромной веранде в Lambic на Парке Культуры, где будет открытый мангал и специальное гриль меню. Веранды в европейском стиле в Lambic на Чистых прудах и Воронцовом поле порадуют видом на улицы старой Москвы, а самая вместительная наша веранда на Проспекте Мира с видом на Аптекарский огород готова принять большие частные мероприятия. Также терраса работает в ресторане на Большой Ордынке, Неверовского, Пресненской набережной, Верхней Радищевской, Красина, Шаболовке и в ресторанах на Страстном б-ре , Малой Сухаревской, Большом Черкасском пер. Ждем в гости наслаждаться погодой и блюдами из нашего меню!

12 Мая 2023

Режим работы в новогодние праздники

Режим работы в новогодние праздники

В новогодние праздники сеть Brasserie Lambic работает по следующему графику:     — 31 декабря работаем c 12:00 до 18:00. — 1 января — выходной По адресам: ул. Воронцово Поле, 11/32 ул. Мясницкая, 40А ул. Долгоруковская, 19с7 ул. Неверовского, 10с6 Проспект Мира, 26с7 ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 ул. Верхняя Радищевская, 15с1 Пресненская набережная, 10 блок Б Малая Сухаревская площадь, 8 ул. Красина, 7с1 Lambic Seafood Малый Гнездниковский пер, 12     — 31 декабря работаем c 12:00 до 18:00. — 1 января работаем c 14:00 до 00:00. По адресам: Страстной бульвар, 7с1 Гоголевский б-р, 33/1 Большой Черкасский пер., 15/17с1 Турчанинов переулок, 3с5 ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, 5А Ходынский бульвар, 2 ул. Шаболовка, 19     — 31 декабря, 1 января — выходной По адресам: Кутузовский проспект, 2/1с6 ул. Краснопролетарская, 16с2     — 2 января все рестораны откроются в обычном режиме c 12:00 до 00:00.   Ждем Вас в Lambic!  

26 Декабря 2022